Elakiya
    Family

Female
    Number of posts : 344
    Registration date : 2012-01-06

Post by Elakiya on Fri Jan 06, 2012 4:27 pm

Hey everyone,

I'm a newbie... Smile I normally go by ScoopGirl but my OC character is Elakiya even though I never use her... I'm from a small town in Michigan. Family of four, and yep I'm the oldest. Been a fan of TMNT since the 80s. Haven't been into RPG up until three years ago. I had tried role playing Smallville and Supernatural but never fully got into until now.., but that's me. Feel free to ask more questions if you'd like. Smile
    Mikko
    Administrator

Female
    Number of posts : 4229
    Registration date : 2008-09-28

Re: Newbie

Post by Mikko on Fri Jan 06, 2012 7:48 pm

Hello there! Welcome to the forum. Please remain seated, and keep all hands and feet in the forum at all times. We hope that you enjoy your stay here! cheers

No questions at the moment, but it's 4 in the morning so my brain is pretty much goo right now. cyclops But If you have any questions feel free to ask.
    Rogue
    Administrator

Female
    Number of posts : 885
    Registration date : 2008-09-21

Post by Rogue on Sat Jan 07, 2012 1:13 am

Ooooh, a newbie...HI!! Welcome to the forum! ^.^ Feel free to make yourself at home, and don't worry.. no one bites. And if they do, well, they've been fully vaccinated! :thumb: Looking forward to getting to know you, and if you have any questions, feel free to ask!

Male
    Number of posts : 1271
    Registration date : 2008-09-22

Post by Michelangelo on Sat Jan 07, 2012 1:22 am

Sooooo... you're open to any questions, eh? Who's your favorite turtle?? :naughty:

Welcome, by the way!! :biiig: And Rogue was wrong. Raph does bite, but yeah...he's been given the antivirus, so you won't turn into a flesh-eating zombie if he does chew on you! ^.^

Have fun!

Female

Post by Elakiya on Sat Jan 07, 2012 3:26 am