Rogue
    Administrator

Female
    Number of posts : 885
    Registration date : 2008-09-21

Fan-Fiction: The Ultimate Sacrifice

Post by Rogue on Mon Mar 05, 2012 12:37 pm

[quote="Rogue"]The Ultimate Sacrifice

Disclaimer: I don't own the TMNT, and that's a sad fact I'm faced with every day.

I'm not good at ratings, but be warned of colorful language, and character death.

Told from Leo's point of view

Summery: After April is taken, the turtles walk into a trap that will change their lives forever. Someone will make the ultimate sacrifice in order to save another. (Okay, cheesy summery, sorry!)

W.O.W. (word of warning: I don't have spell check and my grammar is anything but perfect~ but hopefully with time, I'll improve. Embarassed )

This fic was inspired by The Offspring's 'Gone Away' which.. along with the turtles, I don't own!

Gone Away

Maybe in another life
    I could find you there
    Pulled away before your time
    I can't deal it's so unfair

And it feels
    And it feels like
    Heaven's so far away
    And it feels
    Yeah it feels like
    The world has grown cold
    Now that you've gone away

Leaving flowers on your grave
    Show that I still care
    But black roses and Hail Mary's
    Can't bring back what's taken from me

I reach to the sky
    And call out your name
    And if I could trade
    I would

And it feels
    And it feels like
    Heaven's so far away
    And it stings
    Yeah it stings now
    The world is so cold

I'll Save Your Soul

I reach to the sky
    And call out your name
    Oh please let me trade
    I would

And it feels
    And it feels like
    Heaven's so far away
    And it feels
    Yeah it feels like
    The world has grown cold

Female

Re: Fan-Fiction: The Ultimate Sacrifice

Post by Rogue on Mon Mar 05, 2012 12:40 pm

The Ultimate Sacrifice
    Chapter 1